The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Bob McWhirter bob The Werken Company Unknown
James Strachan jstrachan Spiritsoft Unknown
David Megginson dmegginson Megginson Technologies Unknown
Erwin Bolwidt eboldwidt Unknown
Mark A. Belonga mbelonga Unknown
Christian Nentwich cnentwich Unknown
Alexander Day Chaffee purpletech Purple Technologies Unknown
Jan Dvorak jdvorak Unknown
Attila Szegedi szegedia Unknown
Peter Royal proyal Unknown
Scott Sanders ssanders dotnot Unknown
Brian Ewins bewins Unknown
Elliotte Rusty Harold elharo Cafe au Lait Unknown


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Ryan Gustafson Unknown
David Peterson Unknown
Mark Wilson Unknown
Jacob Kjome Unknown
Michael Brennan Unknown
Jason Hunter Unknown
Brett Mclaughlin Unknown
Bradley S. Huffman Unknown
K. Ari Krupnikov Unknown
Paul R. Brown Unknown
Guoliang Cao Unknown
Jérôme Nègre Unknown
Eddie McGreal Unknown
Steen Lehmann Unknown